Etsy Friday {Love what you do}

Okay, so I thought I’d do a post every Friday featuring something I found (and love) on Etsy.  If you haven’t checked out Etsy yet, you’ve been missing out.  It’s so easy to spend hours there searching through all of the wonderful handmade goods that people make.  I am completely blown away by the talent that’s out there!  Maybe one day I’ll have my own Etsy shop…after all my babies are in school.

So without further adieu the first Etsy Friday post goes to (drum roll please)….

From Vol.25 “Love what you do” print

I chose this print because #1) the message got me.  I really do LOVE what I do and feel so blessed to be doing so. #2) The feather.  I have a thing for birds, and that feather caught my eye.

You can buy it here.

This entry was posted in Etsy Friday. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Etsy Friday {Love what you do}

  1. Holly says:

    Love it Ashley! I’ll look forward to them.

  2. Inez Hayes says:

    LOVE this! Etsy is so much fun to look at.

Leave a comment