Giveaway {Print & Pin}

Yay!  I’m excited to announce my 1st giveaway ever!  So do you wanna know what you could win?  It’s the “Love What You Do” print (8×10) and a beautiful, fabric flower pin (actual pin as shown).

How to win:

1. Become a fan of Ashley Julian Photography on FaceBook. Come back here and leave a comment.  If you’re already a fan just leave a comment.  worth 1 entry

2. Subscribe to this blog via your email.  To do that click on the “Sign me up” button on the upper right hand corner of the blog under Email Subscription.  Leave a comment on this post telling me you’ve done so.  If you’re already a subscriber, leave a comment.  worth 1 entry

3.  Go to my website and tell me at least 2 things that are new/different.  Leave a comment here.  worth 1 entry

4. If you’re a past client go to the ‘Reviews’ tab on my FaceBook page and write a review. Come back here and leave a comment telling me you’ve done so. worth 1 entry

5.  Suggest Ashley Julian Photography to your friends on FaceBook or tell them about the giveaway.  Come back here and leave a comment.  worth 1 entry.

6.  Blog about the giveaway.  Leave me a comment telling me you’ve done so.  worth 1 entry

Remember that you must come here and leave a comment at the bottom of this post for each entry.  Winner will be chosen randomly so the more entries you have the better your chances are of winning.  Contest ends Wed., Jan. 26th at midnight.

This entry was posted in Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Giveaway {Print & Pin}

  1. Deb says:

    LOVE YOUR WORK!!!

  2. Deb says:

    I am a fan!! Signed up via email!!

  3. Deb says:

    The photos have changed on your website and it is more colorful!!

  4. Deb says:

    Left a wonderful review!!! ♥ your work!

  5. Deb says:

    Shared with my friends! Hope it brings you some great business!

  6. Kelli says:

    You know we love you!!!

  7. Kelli says:

    I am losing track of my posts so I still think you are great!!!

  8. Kelli says:

    Signed up for e mail too

  9. Kelli says:

    It has been a while since I have seen your website. Love what you are doing, especially love your choice of fonts! 🙂

  10. Tracie says:

    Hello there! Nice idea, Ashley!

  11. Inez Hayes says:

    Love the website! Pics are different and I think the facebook tab is new???

  12. Inez Hayes says:

    I am also a FB fan and left a comment!

  13. Inez Hayes says:

    I suggested you on FB!

  14. Anjye says:

    I’m a fan!

  15. Anjye says:

    I subscribe!

  16. Anjye says:

    I suggested!

  17. Anjye says:

    I reviewed!!

  18. Anjye says:

    Your website has great new pictures of J and C’s kids. Other than that, I’m oblivious, sorry. Yay!!

  19. Lisa says:

    Commenting, reviewing, suggesting, and subscribing…… so easy with your talent as the subject matter. PS I said you would probably travel to Spokane for a wedding….. I hope that was ok.

  20. Fawn says:

    Raved about you on your review page!

Leave a Reply

