Be good to your mama {Ephrata Family Photographer}

Be good to your mama and let her know she’s special by taking lots of pictures of her.  Better yet, get in photos with her.  Sure she’ll probably make a fuss, and if she does do it anyway.  You will be doing yourself and your offspring a big favor!

This family is so laid back!  It was f-f-f-reezing outside, and I didn’t hear a lot of whining.  I was impressed with the kids because at one point my fingers were in pain….actual pain…and I thought about how their poor little hands must have felt.  The baby never made a peep except  once, and it wasn’t weather related.  Rock stars I tell you! And I have to point out Sue’s (the matriarch) hair to you. Isn’t it beautiful?!  Well SHE is beautiful, but women with hair like that always grab my attention.  I just think they look so striking, don’t you?

The gang's all here.

Leah, thanks to you especially for trusting me yet again with your family’s photos.  It means the world to me!

This entry was posted in Family and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

