Back for more {Ephrata WA Family Photographer}

I am always thrilled and honored when a family asks me to make their family portraits.  When that same family comes back AGAIN for more portraits then I almost get a little choked up. It means so much to me that these people have faith in me and chose me out of the sea of photographers to photograph their family not once but TWICE!  I never take that for granted.  Last Fall I photographed this amazing family.

I loved how their session turned out last time, so I was super nervous to try and top it.   It was fun to see how the kids have grown in a year as well as the family farm.  Matt and Amanda, it was a privilege!

Amanda said that Addyson had been looking forward to pictures for a week.  She loves getting her photo taken!

…with her favorite cat

This entry was posted in children, Family and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

