6 Day old Ella Dee {Ephrata Newborn Photographer}

I rushed home to take a peek at these and couldn’t help but get these up as quickly as possible.  I want to show the world my sweet little niece, Miss Ella Dee!  She was the BEST baby EVERRRR.  She slept through the entire session except for the last few shots with her daddy.  She didn’t even pee or poop at all…a first!  I’m not one to brag, but my niece is the bomb!!!

This entry was posted in babies and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 6 Day old Ella Dee {Ephrata Newborn Photographer}

  1. Ronda Heston says:

    Adorable!! And I love the wallpaper in the back ground. Is that her bedroom?

    • ashleyjulianphoto says:

      Yes, isn’t is awesome? They did one wall like that and the rest of the walls are charcoal gray with white crown molding and trim. I want to live in it 😉

  2. cheryl/grandma says:

    Absolutely adorable, baby Ella and the poses….Thanks for sharing, I’ve been dying to see her. Love to all from Great Aunt Cheryl……

  3. Rebecca Lineham says:

    Oh my goodness…she is perfection. I absolutely love the turquoise and pink…great photographer and beautiful baby!

Leave a Reply

