Tanya’s Baby Bump {Ephrata Maternity Photographer}

I usually like to space out my blog posts a bit more, but this can’t wait.  Tanya will be welcoming her sweet baby THIS WEEK!  Tanya, who is also a sister-in-law of mine, wasn’t sure she wanted maternity photos but thankfully changed her mind at the last minute. 🙂  She said she watched a show called “Switched at Birth” and one of the switched babies, now grown, only had one photo of her birth mom which happened to be a maternity photo.

Ella, your mommy (and daddy) loves you so much she even had maternity photos taken!  Lol!  All of us moms have been there, haven’t we?  And we’re always glad in the end that we went through with it.

I love this picture.  Tanya has the whitest teeth and sparkle blue eyes..gorgeous!

Can’t wait to meet you, Ella.  You’re already so loved! We will make SURE that no one switches you out for another baby!

I think that a silhouette photo is a must for a pregnant woman.  Yes, I do this shot a lot and will not apologize for it. 😉 I hope to do this for all my outdoor maternity sessions now.

Look for Ella photos in the near future.   🙂

This entry was posted in Maternity. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Tanya’s Baby Bump {Ephrata Maternity Photographer}

  1. lorrie says:

    I’ve got tears streaming down my face…THANK YOU for taking these beautiful pictures of my baby and HER baby! I love them!!!

  2. cheryl/grandma says:

    So sweet, and you will cherish them as you start this awesome journey. You two are so cute. I saw a cute sign in a catalog,”Our family just grew by 2 feet”, and had baby feet on it, wish I could get my hands on one.Love you all Aunt Cheryl

  3. Kat says:

    Amazing ! I’m sure my niece is the most beautiful new momma EVER ! We miss out on an awful lot way down here and you have made it a bit easier…thank you, Ashley 🙂

    Aunt Kathy

Leave a Reply

