Heather and Aaron get hitched! {Ephrata Wedding Photographer}

Yeah! Wedding time!  Heather and Aaron were referred to me by another bride and groom who were married at the same venue as H & A last year.  There have only been 2 weddings at this farm, and I have photographed both of them.   That’s kind of funny to me.  Anybody out there want to make it 3 in a row???

Heather and Aaron were high school sweethearts, and you can tell from being around them for just a few minutes that they are in L-O-V-E.  Ashlee (my fabulous assistant) and I were noticing how Heather really perked up when Aaron was around.  Cute couple! And as always it’s fun to watch the different family dynamics.  Heather and Aaron both have great families!  Thank you for letting us be a part of your special day 🙂

There are from the “First Look” photos.  I highly recommend that brides and grooms do this so your wedding guests aren’t waiting around for you after the wedding.  My lovely assistant, Ashlee, took these photos.  I was planning on introducing her to you before I posted this, but I haven’t taken a photo of her/us yet so you will have to wait to meet her.  So Ash…you’re gonna get a whole blog post all to yourself!!!

This is Aaron’s grandmother Grace.  Her purple dangle earrings and the way she carried herself just drew me in.

This is Terrie (MOB) during the Mother/Son dance.  I love it that her boys are lined up to dance with her.  🙂

This entry was posted in Weddings. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Heather and Aaron get hitched! {Ephrata Wedding Photographer}

  1. Wow! These are beautiful! I love the first black and white of the couple. Awesome job!!

Leave a Reply

