Gideon {Ephrata Baby Photographer}

I had so much fun seeing Gideon and his mama today.  Gideon is a cool, laid back, sweet baby that reserves his smiles for the only the ultra-special people in his life.  Today though…he smiled for me.  Actually, he only smiled once for me and then it was mostly his mom and my oldest daughter (who probably reminded him of his big sister). Still though…

Let’s go back about 5 months…And now…

If I would've been drinking something when I first saw this on my screen I would've spewed it all over my keyboard. How can you not smile when you look at that face?!

oh.em.gee. i love him!

This entry was posted in babies. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Gideon {Ephrata Baby Photographer}

  1. Oh my goodness! What a cute little man! Beautiful pictures, I love the set second from the bottom with the tie and the hat. Precious! Awesome job!!

  2. Anjye says:

    I’m embarrassed to say that I’ve spent more time looking at these pictures than I’ve looked at him this morning. Incredible work, as usual, Ashley! Thank you so much.

  3. ashleyjulianphoto says:

    Thank you, Molly! You’re such an encourager.
    Anjye- It’s always my pleasure to hang out with you and photograph your awesome family. You sure know how to grow ’em 😉

  4. cheryl/grandma says:

    Loved the hat and tie pics, but all of them melt a Grandma’s heart….Couldn’t be cuter. Thanks Ashley for sharing your talents….Grandma

  5. Linda Hansen says:

    Thats the little guy that we have been enjoying watching at church and Camryns games. Awesome pictures, Ashley

Leave a Reply

