Leah’s Baby Bump {Ephrata Maternity Photographer}

This is Leah and her cute little belly.  Apparently I don’t know any other adjectives other than “cute”, and I’m sure I sounded like a broken record tonight.  That’s okay though because Leah and I hit it off great, and there was much laughter involved.  I love it when that happens!

Leah is also an avid runner.  She’s ran a marathon, several half-marathons and lots of smaller races.  She’s even ran throughout this pregnancy until about a week ago.  We knew we had to incorporate Leah’s passion for running into her maternity photos somehow.

And don’t worry your pretty little heads…you will definitely get to see Leah’s sweet little baby boy in a few weeks. I cannot wait to meet him!

This entry was posted in Maternity. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Leah’s Baby Bump {Ephrata Maternity Photographer}

  1. Beautiful pictures! I LOVE the third one. That umbrella is awesome!

    • ashleyjulianphoto says:

      Thanks, Molly! I got lucky with the umbrella. My neighbor’s mom, who I really don’t know all that well, was going through her things and thought of me for these 2 vintage umbrellas. I’ve been patiently waiting for the right time to use them 🙂

  2. ashleyjulianphoto says:

    Thank you, Katie! You made my day 🙂

  3. Pingback: Summer Falls Family Session {Central Washington Family Photographer} |

Leave a Reply

