WANTED: 2012 Senior Reps!

What’s a Senior Rep. you say?  A Senior Rep. for Ashley Julian Photography is a girl or a guy that will be a poster child for my Senior photography.  This lucky person will get all the best that I have to offer…multiple sessions, outfit changes, the VIP treatment, HUGE discounts on my products, and NO SESSION FEES!  Actually, I will be choosing several students who attend Ephrata, Moses Lake and Quincy High Schools.  My reps must be friendly, outgoing, and up for multiple sessions and any fun, crazy ideas I may come up with.  🙂 You’ve gotta WANT this!

Does that sound like you?  If so click HERE to apply.

This entry was posted in seniors. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

