Baby Jose {Ephrata Baby Photographer}

This is my first official Baby Plan member…little Jose.  I was so happy to see this sweet baby boy again.  I love my babies! Jose has gotten so much bigger than the last time I saw him.  He’s got rolls and a hair style now! And look at those big brown eyes….gah!  Don’t you wanna squeeze him?

Because of the the cold wind we’ve been having we decided it would be best to bring the session indoors.  I was bummed at first, but our session was so much easier this way.  I love how it turned out.

Then…

…and now.

This entry was posted in babies. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Baby Jose {Ephrata Baby Photographer}

  1. Janice (Sarver) Hughes says:

    Ashley,
    You do such a great job with your work, or should I say fun!!!! I know you have lots of fun taking these great photos! I love every one I see that you have done!! Keep it up!!! And God bless in all you do sweetie.

    Janice

  2. Kelli says:

    What a darling little guy!!! Ash, once again, you captured personality in these photos! Fantastic job!

  3. What an adorable little chunk of man! He is too cute! You did an awesome job!

Leave a Reply

