The little dude turns 2

Oh, the 2 yr. old!  Pouting, tantrums and “No!” are in full swing at my house.  Can you see “it” in his expressions?

You’ll have to excuse the multiple processing edits I have going on here.  I couldn’t make up my mind which one I liked the best, and it’s my blog and my kid so….it just has to be like this til I make up my mind 🙂

And this is typical of my little guy…

…2 fingers in the mouth and 1 in the nose.  At least he’s efficient 🙂

This entry was posted in children, personal. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The little dude turns 2

  1. Holly says:

    Oh Ashley what a little cutie you have on your hands. You better eat him up while you can. My baby is almost 7 and it is going way to quick. Happy Birthday little Jett!!!

  2. Irene says:

    I had a flash forward to his high school graduation and these being shown in a video to show him from little boy to young man…….(made me get teary eye).
    Happy Birthday Jett! Nana loves you!

  3. ashleyjulianphoto says:

    and jett TOTALLY LOVES YOU

Leave a Reply

