Brian, Tara, Jackson & Andy {Ephrata Family Photographer}

Another awesome, beautiful/handsome family debuts on the blog!  Whew, I talked so much on the previous post I’m running out of things to say.  I’m not sure if that’s a good thing or a bad thing.  So, I will just give you the GOOD STUFF. 🙂

They look F-A-B-U-L-O-U-S!

Aren’t they CUTE?!

Yay, it’s tickle time!

Boy, did he light up when he got on the horse.

Cousins!

Little dirty bottoms! While I was photographing their parents these partners in crime were sliding down the hill on their backsides. 🙂 Love it!

Thank you Brian (he came home a few hours early from a hunting trip) and Tara for letting me photo your sweet family.

This entry was posted in children, Family. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Brian, Tara, Jackson & Andy {Ephrata Family Photographer}

  1. Amy Hann says:

    I just love, love, love your pictures, Ashley! I love how the colors stand out opposite the background and the contemporary flow of the poses.

Leave a Reply

