Matt, Amanda, Addyson, Payton & Mayson {Ephrata Family Photographer}

I was so thrilled when Amanda asked to me take her family’s photos.  Matt and Amanda have the cutest family.  Addison loves the camera and was bustin’ out her own poses all over the place.  Payton and Mason are red heads.  What sane person does not love a red head? And when I discovered that M & A live on a farm I was giddy.  GIDDY I tell you 🙂

The foliage this year is incredible!

He’s a mama’s boy.

Lovely. Just lovely.

GAH! Look at those baby teeth. (I’m melting onto my keyboard!)

I’m kind of crazy about this one.

Uh oh. Mayson was just about DONE. So sad.

There, that’s better.

Look how much older Addyson looks without her glasses on.

This entry was posted in children, Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

