Matt, Amy, Draven, Solomon and Donovan {Ephrata Family Photographer)

I had a great time yesterday with this cool family.  And I’m talkin’ James Dean cool.  All the guys had faux mohawks.  Dad was all tough lookin’ and tatted up.  As tough as they looked though they were a bunch of sweeties. (Sorry to blow your cover, Matt.)

Hotness.

He’s such a NICE kid!

I’m certain that he has lots of little admirers already 🙂

This guy was my little muse for this session.

What do you do when a child wants to run away?  Hang them upside down, of course.

He was a rambunctious 3 yr. old boy in every way…and I loved it!  I can say that because he’s not mine. Of course my own kids stress me out during photo sessions.

I love Amy in this photo. Doesn’t she seem like a fun mom? I bet she’s tough enough to hold her own in this testosterone dominated group though.

This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

