The missing piece {Ephrata Newborn Photographer}

I couldn’t wait to get my hands on this sweet little guy.  He’s perfect! Tru was so good and slept almost the entire time.  I was kinda awesome at keeping him asleep, too.  Just call me The Baby Whisperer 😉

“One piece was missing from the puzzle.”  Mom came up with this genius idea.

This entry was posted in babies. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The missing piece {Ephrata Newborn Photographer}

  1. Chantel says:

    Ashley~you truly have a gift. Simply amazing. You had a pretty good subject though. Job well done. You too, Nate and Raeh. You did a pretty good job too. 😉

  2. ashleyjulianphoto says:

    Thanks, Chantel 😉

  3. raeh raeh says:

    Baby Whisperer- You are amazing! I will cherish these photos forever and ever!
    Thank you thank you!

  4. dianne lewman says:

    Ashley.. This is truely a gift..just as you are to all of us who know you! BEAUTIFUL pics of sweet little Tru! I love that you captured his smile …Now maybe they will believe us when we tell them he smiled 5 times when he was 6 days old! (yes his eyes were open) Now I am itching for a photo session with my mom!

  5. ashleyjulianphoto says:

    Aww, Dianne- you’re too sweet. And when I was holding Tru he was giving me MAJOR smiles, too. It was so darn cute. His eyes were closed but they were still big smiles.
    I think a photo session with your mom is a wonderful idea!

  6. Janna says:

    LOVE! You did such a great job on these! Way to go! Applauding you from the other side of the mountains! 😉 You challenge and inspire me!

  7. shaina says:

    these pictures are too precious!! i love your pose ideas and that you captured that sweet baby smile.

    im just starting out with my own photography business here in ephrata too. i have my first newborn session on the 17th and im so excited! these images are an inspiration.

    (i found your blog through a comment you made on bobbi+mike’s blog. just so happens that you’re here in ephrata too. nice to “meet” you!)

  8. ashleyjulianphoto says:

    Hi, Shaina. Nice to “meet” you too 😉 Good luck on your newborn session!

Leave a Reply

