Baby Bellies Galore!

My husband’s family is a tight knit group.  And when I say family I mean aunts, uncles, cousins, ect.  So when my sister-in-law and I found out that 3 cousins, 3 sisters-in-law married to 3 brothers, were pregnant and due consecutively we knew we had to throw them a shower.  We envisioned all kinds of glorious decor, but in the end it was all about what we could find in our little town of 7,ooo people and harried trips to bigger cities at the last minute.  In the end it all worked out and we had fun. And I have to tell you that I cannot WAIT till all the babies arrive!

The set-up. Cousin Maylinn supplied the ginormous and yummy cake. Finger foods were set-up in the kitchen.

My diaper cake creation.

Banner made of onesies..supposed to say "Sweets" but I ran out of onesies. Oops!

It's the littles touches that make me smile 🙂

3x's the presents = 3x's the fun!

Katie is another beloved cousin (in the purple) who is pregnant with twins.

Pregnant ladies are cute! Anj-due Nov, Ellie-due Oct, Raeh-due any day, Katie-due Sept.

Cutest gift packaging idea ever! (Pit is the abbreviated last name of the mothers)

The gifts that were inside the fun packaging. (the baby daddy's are half Thai)

This entry was posted in Maternity, personal. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Baby Bellies Galore!

  1. Claude Kuick says:

    Stumbled on your web blog via msn the other day and absolutely adore it. Keep up the truly amazing work.

Leave a Reply

