Desi’s Senior Session {Quincy Senior Photographer}

When Desi and her mom Leah asked me to take Desi’s senior photos I was thrilled.  One of the biggest compliments I get as a photographer is when people refer me or when a family keeps coming back.  For this family I have already photographed 2 weddings, for Greg and Jessika, and now Desi’s senior session.  I really, REALLY like these guys!

Desi is a total sweetie and gorgeous as you can see from her photos.  She is an aspiring photographer herself, and she even job shadowed me a few months ago.  She may just be giving me a run for my money in a few years!

Desi, you rocked it girl! I had fun with you and your mom. Hope you love your sneak peek!!!

This entry was posted in seniors. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

