Rain Soccer Photos

I took photos of my girl’s soccer team last night.  Kids sports teams are so fun to watch.  I just wished the season was a tiny bit longer.  Here are some fun shots I took of my girl.

Rain parents you can view all the photos I took and purchase any you want for yourself  HERE. It’s password protected (password is coach’s first name).  Remember, you will be receiving a complimentary team and individual photo in the mail in about a week.

This entry was posted in children, Sports. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Rain Soccer Photos

  1. Ashley says:

    you know the girl in the blue on every picture? well, this is me right now. at that time i aws 6,. now im 8 and almost 9, i turn 9 on january. leave a reply for me. by!

  2. ashleyjulianphoto says:

    Hey, little girl…quit leaving creepy comments on my blog!

    (Just kidding. I know it’s you, JJ!)

Leave a Reply

