Grand Coulee Family Photographer…Sweet, sweet family

Ahhh, Spring glorious Spring!  I had a fabulous time driving to Coulee Dam this morning to meet this sweet family.  A couple of my clients referred them to me…I LOVE that!  If you’ve never driven Hwy 2 to Grand Coulee then your missing out.  I mean at one point a Counting Crow’s song was playing on the radio, the warm sunshine was bathing my face, and I was sippin’ a Breve- it’s hard to beat that! And these kids…oh, these kids! They were great.  They listened well, they were happy and the 2  yr old lasted over an hour…and 2 different locations.  High fives!

So these are a couple shots I took on the way TO the Coulee area…

Nice drive, huh?!

And then I grabbed these on the way back…

Steamboat Rock State Park…you can camp here, folks!

This entry was posted in children, Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

