Central Washington Family Photogtapher…The Pits

I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again.  These are some of my favorite people!  Good thing we’re related because it gives me an excuse to see them more often.  I always look foward to photographing them because 1.) well, besides that they’re my favorite they are also a good lookin’ group of people, 2.) they have an awesome house that is a photographers dream…very stylish and loads of big windows, 3.) I always have a good time around them. Eyelashes…that’s all I’m going to say about that 😉  Unfortunately the weather was NOT great the day of our shoot.  Very overcast, windy, cold and misty…bleh!  We made do, though. 

Love you guys and you know because the weather wasn’t cooperative that I didn’t get to do what I wanted to do with your family.  You know what means!  I’m already planning for next time…when the weather is better.

This entry was posted in children, Family. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Central Washington Family Photogtapher…The Pits

  1. raehanne says:

    cute ashley! i think they look great! i LOVE the one of the girls! Nate is impressed with your wedding pics also!

Leave a Reply

