That’s one FINE assistant!

Tada!  Meet my handsome assistant MR. Julian.  I guess you’ll have to take my word about his handsomeness because this is the only shot I got of him.  Josh has been wanting to assist me for some time but with 4 kids it’s hard to make that happen.  We both wanted to see what he could do with a camera.  Ya know, see if there was any natural talent there.  I’ll let you be the judge of that.  

The story behind this first photo is Josh is trying to imitate a member of one of our favorite husband and wife photographer duos, Bobbi + Mike.  We stalk their blog and dream about hiring them to photograph our family 🙂  In fact, I wish we could get married again so they could photo our wedding.

  IMG_6326

IMG_3771

IMG_3762

IMG_3885

This entry was posted in quincianera. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to That’s one FINE assistant!

  1. bobbi says:

    HAHAHAHAHAAAAA!!!!!!! This just made my day 🙂 Nice work team!

  2. ashleyjulianphoto says:

    O my GOSHHHHH! Bobbi, you made MY day!

    Bobbi just commented on my blog! YEAH BABYYYYY!!!!!

Leave a Reply

