Moses Lake Quincianera Photographer

This was my very first Quincianera, and I was so excited for the day to arrive.  Keila is a beautiful girl, and her family was so sweet.  I really enjoyed myself, and I hope I get to do more in the future.  Feliz cumpleanos, Keila!

IMG_6167
See! I told you she was beautiful.
IMG_6134
Check out that crew!
IMG_6243
Give me some sass 😉
IMG_6263
Handsomeness!

IMG_6306

IMG_6390
I had another little photographer to contend with. Keep it up, girlfriend!

IMG_6399

IMG_6628
Keila was getting “roasted.” Beware of Big Macs, Keila. 😉

IMG_6588

This is Karen Delgado-Gilmartin. She did a great job planning this event.  If you have a special event coming up you should definitely check her out.

**Tomorrow I will be introducing my assistant and the lovely photos taken by said assistant.  You don’t want to miss! 🙂 

This entry was posted in quincianera. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Moses Lake Quincianera Photographer

  1. Ashley, the pictures are amazing! I can’t wait for Keila to see!

Leave a Reply

